Menu Close

Fruits of our Labours – Court of TRM Ragni & Siegfried


Court of Their Majesties Queen Ragni Dzintara of Amberhall & King Siegfried Brandboern – Fruits of our Labours

Aiden Sceotend – Award of the Scarlet Banner
Dannon Galbraith – Award of the Wolf’s Cub
Lucien Galbraith – Award of Arms
Patrov Roelfsson – Award of the Scarlet Banner

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *