Menu Close

Court Report – Feast of the Hare

Honors given by Siegfried and Xristina, 
Feast of the Hare, November 5, 2016, A.S. LI

Award of the Wolf’s Cub – Arngeirr Svennson (called Benjamin)
Award of the Wolf’s Cub – Arromir the Archer (called Zachary)
Award of Arms – Richard Vincent the Mercer
Award of the Orion – Gwendolyn of Aldburg
Award of the Maiden’s Heart – Song Zidie
Award of the Scarlet Banner – Maeve Dubh
Order of Thorbjorn’s Hammer – Laurenz Tonnemacher
Order of the Crucible – Dafydd ap Alan
Court Baron – Duncan Gabha MacLachlan MacLeod

5 people successfully completed their challenge into the White Wolf Fan: Marina Anastasia Ozeroski, Laura Battista, Cesare di Salvazzi, Matilda la Zouche, and Jane Caldwell.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *