Menu Close

Court Report – Summer Siege

Magnus Strykwind – Award of Arms
Mateo the Skrael – Wolf’s Cub
Marie L’Englois – Order of the Crucible
Gottfried von Hengstberg – Award of Arms
Laili – Award of Arms

Special thanks to Lady Gwendolyn of Aldburg for taking the above photos.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *